Posted by: Christian Accountant | October 2, 2015

A Nation on Our Knees

Get Nations Back on their Feet First Get down on our kneesA nation on our knees

Someone has said that if Christians really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, they might truly pray for our country the USA.

During WWII there was an adviser to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to pray collectively for the safety of England, its people and peace. There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America. If you would like to participate … Every evening at 9:00PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain)(6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying for the safety of the United States and for a return to a Godly nation. If you know anyone else who would like to participate, please pass this along. Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have.

If my people who are called by my name will humble themselves 2 Chronicles 7 14

Advertisements

Categories

%d bloggers like this: