Posted by: Christian Accountant | October 2, 2010

Prayers are Being Answered!

God is blessing me with answers to my prayers. Recently God gave me peace regarding my turmoil with my daughter and her choices in life. I had dedicated her to God when she was a baby. I gave her back to God recently when I realized I could not handle where she was headed. Since I am such a “fixer”, God had to remove her from my house so He could begin working on her life. It tore me apart to have her alone in the world without me. Then God made me realize that I had to let go so He could take over her life. What wonderful news! God was in control! Now, I have peace within knowing God is answering my prayer to have her turn to Him.

I took her to a job interview yesterday and she actually prayed before she went in. Thank you God for having her find her way to You and Your power!

There is power in prayer and in trusting Him. Don’t let the enemy take away your blessings. Trust in God to answer your prayers and He will always bless you. Reach out to Him to grab your promises from God. The Bible says in Matthew 7:7 (KJV) “Ask, and is shall be given you, seek, and you will find, knock, and the door will be opened unto you”. God’s promise is further explained in Matthew 21:22 (KJV) “And all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive”. The power of God is waiting for you to ask and believe…don’t miss your blessings.

Categories

